Polylactic Acid (PLA)

Product introduction:

Polylactic acid (referred to as "PLA") is further polymerized from lactic acid produced by starch or sugar fermentation. It does not use petroleum as raw material, and is environmentally friendly, non-toxic, antibacterial, flame retardant, good biocompatibility, and biodegradable Characteristics, is considered to be the most promising new material to shake the traditional position of petroleum-based plastics and chemical fibers in the future.

Features:

Polylactic acid and its products have stable physical properties under normal temperature and humidity conditions. It is a completely degradable biological material that can be recycled. After being discarded, it can be degraded into carbon dioxide and water. After photosynthesis by plants, it is absorbed again by plants. Infinite Reciprocated into the natural cycle, known as "the environmental recycling material of the 21st century."

Its main performance characteristics are as follows:

Renewability of sources: The main sources are various starch crops such as corn and potato, as well as crop straws;

Complete biodegradation: can be absorbed and metabolized by the human body; within one year after the product is discarded under landfill conditions, it is completely degraded into CO2 and H2O by microorganisms in the soil or seawater, realizing the carbon cycle on the surface and effectively changing the petroleum-based material belt Incoming environmental pollution;

Human affinity and safety: The raw material lactic acid is a substance contained in the human body. PLA can be absorbed by the body's metabolism. PLA is an FDA-approved human implant material, which has been used on a large scale for decades in the medical field;

Excellent processing performance: it can be processed in many ways, such as extrusion, spinning, biaxial stretching, injection blow molding;

Natural bacteriostatic and anti-mite: The bacteriostatic and anti-mite rate against Candida albicans, E. coli, and Staphylococcus aureus reaches 95%

Natural flame resistance: safe and flame retardant, less smoke, no black smoke, no toxic gas;

Excellent gloss, transparency, feel, UV resistance, moisture conductivity, non-wetting, etc.

Applications:

Polylactic acid can be made into polylactic acid fiber, and its performance is comparable to cotton. In addition, polylactic acid is similar to general chemical materials such as polypropylene (PP), polyethylene (PE), and polyester fibers (PET, PTT, PBT). The performance can be processed by injection molding, extrusion, spinning and other processes to be made into fibers, films, sheets, plates, and gradually replace petrochemical fibers and petroleum plastics, which are widely used in clothing, packaging, agriculture, household, and automotive zero Parts, 3D printing, biomedicine and many other fields.

Packaging specifications:

Small packages are packed in kraft paper bags lined with aluminum plastic bags, with a net content of 25kg per bag, and large packages are packed in cartons lined with aluminum plastic bags, with a net content of 750kg per box, and can also be packed according to customer requirements.

Storage conditions:

It should be stored in a cool, dust-proof and dry special warehouse. During transportation, it is necessary to prevent the sun, rain, and transportation means from being cleaned to prevent the packaging bag from being damaged. It is forbidden to mix and transport with poisonous, harmful, corrosive substances and other pollutants during re-storage.

Implementation Standard: GB29284-2012

图片12

聚乳酸(PLA)

聚乳酸

产品简介:

        聚乳酸(简称“PLA”)是由淀粉或糖发酵生产的乳酸进一步聚合而成,不以石油为原料,具有环保、无毒、抗菌、阻燃、良好的生物相容性以及可生物降解等特性,被认为是未来最有希望撼动石油基塑料和化纤传统地位的新材料。

产品特点:

        聚乳酸及其制品正常温度和湿度条件下,物理性能稳定,是一种可完全降解的生物材料,可回收使用,废弃之后可降解为二氧化碳和水,经植物光合作用,再次被植物吸收,无限往复地进入自然界大循环中,被誉为“21世纪的环境循环材料”。

        其主要性能特点如下:

         ?来源可再生性:主要来源玉米、薯类等各种淀粉类作物,以及作物秸秆等;

         ? 完全生物降解:可被人体吸收代谢;产品废弃后在填埋条件下1年内,在土壤或海水中经微生物作用完全降解为CO2和H2O,实现了地表的碳循环,有效的改变石油基材料带来的环境污染;

         ? 人体亲合性和安全性:原料乳酸为人体内含有的物质,PLA可被人体代谢吸收,PLA是FDA认证的人体植入材料,在医用领域已经规模化应用几十年;

         ? 优异的加工性能:可用多种方式进行加工,如挤压、纺丝、双向拉伸,注射吹塑;

         ? 天然抑菌抗螨:对白色念珠菌、大肠杆菌、金黄色葡萄球菌的抑菌抗螨率达到95%以上;

         ? 天然的难燃性:安全难燃,发烟量低,无黑色烟雾,不产生任何有毒气体;

         ? 优异的光泽度、透明性、手感、抗紫外、导湿性、不回潮等。

产品应用:

        聚乳酸可制成聚乳酸纤维,其性能可与棉花媲美,此外,聚乳酸具有与聚丙烯(PP)、聚乙烯(PE)、聚酯类纤维(PET、PTT、PBT)等化学通用材料相近的性能,可采用注塑、挤出、纺丝等工艺进行加工,制成纤维、薄膜、片材、板材,逐步取代石油化纤和石油塑料,广泛地应用于服装、包装、农业、家居、汽车零部件、3D打印、生物医药等众多领域。

包装规格:

        小包装用内衬铝塑袋的牛皮纸袋包装,每袋净含量25kg,大包装用内衬铝塑袋的纸箱包装,每箱净含量750kg,也可根据客户的要求进行包装。

贮存条件:

        应贮存于阴凉、防尘、干燥的专用库房内。运输过程中要防止日晒、雨淋、运输工具要清洁,防止包装袋破损。再贮运中禁止与有毒、有害、有腐蚀性物质及其他污染物混贮、混运。

jrs.jpg

安徽丰原生物化学股份有限公司版权所有